Due to global production & fulfillment delays some customers may experience longer wait times for deliveries on this store. We thank you for your patience & customer care is here to help if you have any concerns.

All For You (Deluxe Edition 2LP Vinyl)

In stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 25/11/2020


The multi-platinum selling Cold Chisel anthology is now on vinyl for the very first time!

Pressed on luscious 180 gram black vinyl, housed in an elegantly presented gatefold sleeve and spread over 2LP’s and 26 tracks, this definitive Best Of takes in songs from the acclaimed albums ‘No Plans’ (from 2012) and ‘The Perfect Crime’ (from 2015) in addition to the unparalleled catalogue of tracks from the band’s early history.

Track listing:

Side 1 

  1. Standing on the Outside 
  2. Khe Sanh 
  3. When The War Is Over 
  4. Bow River 
  5. Rising Sun 
  6. Lost 

Side 2

  1. Cheap Wine 
  2. Flame Trees 
  3. All For You 
  4. Saturday Night 
  5. No Plans 
  6. Choirgirl 

Side 3 

  1. Forever Now 
  2. Breakfast at Sweethearts 
  3. Yakuza Girls 
  4. Four Walls 
  5. Long Dark Road 
  6. Ita 
  7. The Perfect Crime 

Side 4 

  1. You Got Nothing I Want 
  2. My Baby 
  3. The Things I Love In You 
  4. Everybody 
  5. Shipping Steel 
  6. HQ454 Monroe 
  7. Goodbye (Astrid Goodbye)
We found other products you might like!