Due to global production & fulfillment delays some customers may experience longer wait times for deliveries on this store. We thank you for your patience & customer care is here to help if you have any concerns.

No Plans

In stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 03/12/2020
    'No Plans' is the seventh studio album from Cold Chisel release in 2012, their first album in 14 years.

    1. No Plans
    2. Everybody
    3. All For You
    4. HQ454 Monroe
    5. Dead And Laid To Rest
    6. Missing A Girl
    7. Too Late
    8. I Gotta Get Back On The Road
    9. Our Old Flame
    10. This Day
    11. Summer Moon
    12. The Horizon
    13. I Got Things To Do