Shopping Cart

Cold Chisel

Twentieth Century (Collectors Edition CD)

'Twentieth Century' was released in 1984 – debuting at #1 on the album chart, boasting the singles Saturday Night and Flame Trees. This repressing includes an original foldout poster as in original vinyl release.
  • All Remastered from the original tapes
  • All released in beautiful double digipack ‘Collector’s Edition’ packaging with Disc 1 being the original studio album and Disc 2 a bonus ‘Live Bootleg’ DVD featuring never before seen live concert footage
  • Special liner notes for all packages written by a fantastic cross-section of writers including Jim Moginie (Midnight Oil), Ita Buttrose, novelist John Birmingham, David Fricke (US Rolling Stone), music critics, fans, associates
  • All 16 Page booklets with never-before-seen and rare photos
  1. Build This Love
  2. Twentieth Century
  3. Ghost Town
  4. Saturday Night
  5. Painted Doll
  6. No Sense
  7. Flame Trees
  8. Only One
  9. Hold Me Tight
  10. Sing To Me
  11. The Game
  12. Janelle
  13. Temptation