Shopping Cart

Cold Chisel

Cold Chisel (LP)

Originally released in 1978, this album is Cold Chisel at their most elemental. Their self titled debut was created over 5 years while the band played pubs across Australia.

  1. Juliet
  2. Khe Sanh
  3. Home And Broken Hearted
  4. One Long Day
  5. Northbound
  6. Rosaline
  7. Daskarzine
  8. Just How Many Times