Shopping Cart

Cold Chisel

No Plans (CD)

'No Plans' is the seventh studio album from Cold Chisel release in 2012, their first album in 14 years.

  1. No Plans
  2. Everybody
  3. All For You
  4. HQ454 Monroe
  5. Dead And Laid To Rest
  6. Missing A Girl
  7. Too Late
  8. I Gotta Get Back On The Road
  9. Our Old Flame
  10. This Day
  11. Summer Moon
  12. The Horizon
  13. I Got Things To Do