Shopping Cart

Cold Chisel

The Last Wave Of Summer (CD)

'The Last Wave of Summer' was the 1998 reunion album for Cold Chisel, released 14 years after their previous studio album 'Twentieth Century'.


  1. Mr Crown Prosecutor
  2. The Things I Love In You
  3. Baby’s On Fire
  4. This Time Round
  5. Bal – A – Versailles
  6. Yakuza Girls
  7. Once Around The Sun
  8. Somewhere In the Silence
  9. By My Side
  10. Water Into Wine
  11. Never Stop Loving You
  12. Red Sand
  13. Angel in My Room
  14. Pretty Little Thing
  15. Someone Caught My Eye
  16. Water Into Wine
  17.  He Can’t Believe It’s Over
  18. Way Down
  19. This Big Old Car
  20. So Hard
  21. The Last Wave Of Summer