Shopping Cart

Cold Chisel

The Live Tapes Vol 1: Live At The Hordern Pavilion April 18, 2012 (Bluray)

This special concert set features 21 live recordings including all the classic hits. Includes additional studio footage with the band.


  1. Standing On The Outside
  2. Cheap Wine
  3. No Plans
  4. HQ454 Monroe
  5. Saturday Night
  6. Everybody
  7. Yakuza Girls
  8. My Baby
  9. Rising Sun
  10. Summer Moon
  11. Choir Girl
  12. All For You
  13. You Got Nothing I Want
  14. Merry-Go-Round
  15. Flame Trees
  16. Khe Sanh
  17. Bow River
  18. When The War Is Over
  19. Dead And Laid To Rest
  20. Four Walls
  21. Goodbye (Astrid, Goodbye)

Please note: The DVD/Blurays are in Region 4, PAL format, make sure you verify that your media player can play PAL formatted DVDS/Blurays. This product will not work on United States and Canadian NTSC-only players.