Shopping Cart

Cold Chisel

Twentieth Century (LP)

'Twentieth Century' was released in 1984 – debuting at #1 on the album chart, boasting the singles Saturday Night and Flame Trees. This repressing includes an original foldout poster as in original vinyl release.



  1. Build This Love
  2. Twentieth Century
  3. Ghost Town
  4. Saturday Night
  5. Painted Doll
  6. No Sense
  7. Flame Trees
  8. Only One
  9. Hold Me Tight
  10. Sing To Me
  11. The Game
  12. Janelle
  13. Temptation